the end.*

i’m getting divorced. it’s not exactly a new thing; i just didn’t know when it would actually happen.

it’s happened. bring on the healing.

*he didn’t cheat on me. he didn’t lie to me. we’ve just grown apart. we rarely talk and when we do it’s never about anything bigger than xbox or football. i love the hell out of him, but i’m not in love with him. he feels the same. it’s just the way life goes. am i hurting? hell yes. but i just wanna be okay. i wanna work on me for a while and figure out who the hell i am. that’s my goal. thanks for all of the comments.

Log in to write a note

As I said on FB, I’m here if there’s anything I can help you with. ((hugs))

As I said on FB, I’m here if there’s anything I can help you with. ((hugs))

As I said on FB, I’m here if there’s anything I can help you with. ((hugs))

As I said on FB, I’m here if there’s anything I can help you with. ((hugs))

As I said on FB, I’m here if there’s anything I can help you with. ((hugs))

As I said on FB, I’m here if there’s anything I can help you with. ((hugs))

I’m so sorry 🙁

I’m so sorry 🙁

I’m so sorry 🙁

I’m so sorry 🙁

I’m so sorry 🙁

I haven’t logged in here much lately and missed this entry. I decided to come check on you after reading your post on Facebook. I am sorry to hear your marriage is over, but it sounds like your head is on straight. You are a strong person and this will be your time. Good luck to you!

I haven’t logged in here much lately and missed this entry. I decided to come check on you after reading your post on Facebook. I am sorry to hear your marriage is over, but it sounds like your head is on straight. You are a strong person and this will be your time. Good luck to you!

I haven’t logged in here much lately and missed this entry. I decided to come check on you after reading your post on Facebook. I am sorry to hear your marriage is over, but it sounds like your head is on straight. You are a strong person and this will be your time. Good luck to you!