TGIF

Good Morning all!!
Well here it is spring time here and we are expecting snow. It has been snowing in the panhandle all morning and is heading towards central Oklahoma which is where I am.   The weather has been so crazy lately. I can’t remember a time when it has snowed in late March.   Or maybe not accumulate and stick.  
Oh well, what can we do other than bundle up to stay warm and drive carefully if and when we have to get out in it. 

It was just raining on my drive to work this morning, not hard though, but there were so many accidents. I couldn’t believe it.   Yesterday, I heard of two accidents on my drive to work but, this morning the radio station listed about 15.   Seriously??   It’s just rain right now people.    LOL
 

 
I have been REALLY bloated this week and I have no idea what’s going on.   I do know that’s it’s not from water retention because my ankles swell up like balloons when that happens.    And, I recently had to have a colonoscopy and everything there is okay.. So what else can it be?? 
Whatever it is I hope it goes away soon. It’s so miserable and it’s hard to breathe or even take a deep breath. 
That reminded me of last night.   I was laying down trying to go to sleep but all I could feel and hear was my heartbeat. It was beating so hard and so loud that it scared me. I was scared to let myself fall to sleep. 
  I told T about it so she started taking my pulse and it was around 130 something beats per minute.    Is that normal?   But, it was beating really hard. 
After I laid there and thought about it, I remembered that when American Idol went off I played Wii Fit for a little while.   I was doing the aerobics part of it trying to work the bloating off.   So maybe that was it.   My heart rate was still up from doing aerobics?? 
Well anyways,   I guess I had better get some work done.   I have got piles of paper work all over my desk that I need to work through and all the phone calls I need to return.    I thank GOD everyday that I do have a job but I am so ready for a vacation!! 
 

Log in to write a note