What is happening

Have you ever been afraid to die? I’m afraid to die and leave my son behind. I’m even more afraid of losing him first and being left behind. My fears are mounting this week. We have a visit with interventional radiology tomorrow for my son to discuss the risks of his kidney surgeries and determine if we want to move forward with treatment. We have to be at the nephrologist on Tuesday to discuss the plan for after surgery. That appointment is 5 hours away. And my biopsy appointment is Wednesday. I’m not sure we will make it back in town for my appointment and I’m terrified it’s going to be too late by the time I get another appointment. I wonder if the Emergency Room could take a look at a lesion and help me get some help.

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2023

prayers sent

May 1, 2023

Hey can we be friends? My google chats email is emmanuelemmanuelfatih@gmail.com