The Cheating Mr. Rich

This is a story that I have to share. It says that I have some morals.

I’ve been on my job a little over a year now. Ever since I started, Mr. Rich (express guy) has been flirting with me. We have developed a relationship that allows us to snipe and snide at each other just for the fun of it, all along having the digs (hots) for one another. Well this continues to this day but after what happened yesterday, I don’t think he’ll want to speak to me ever again. See, he’s a married man. I would’ve never known he was engaged, but one day, he had a replacement and he said that Mr. Rich was getting his plans together for his wedding. That set it off.

Yesterday, he came in to the office like he always does; speaks to my co-workers, treats me like garbage. For the past two weeks he has really been pursuing sleeping with me. My response to him was/is you can’t handle me and one of my favorite quotes, “I’ll have you looking for me in the day time with a flash light”. He really isn’t ready for me.

Anyway, he said he wanted my number. Wanted me to write it down along with directions to my house and he would be there. So what I did was went back to my desk, got a little notepaper and wrote on it. Folded it in half, and handed it to him.

He thought he got my number, but instead he got this:

“I don’t screw around with married men.

Like I’ve told you before, you haven’t

always been married. You’re a loser.”

And signed my name. Aren’t I a little stinker??

Hey, I know. I’m not the most religious thing but I don’t break the commandment and I will not be an accomplice to breaking any commandments. I am not trying to go to hell that fast, okay?

later……

Log in to write a note

Don’t get too self-righteous. Remember, I KNOW you.(lol) But I guess you could say the same about me. I got nuttin’ but love for ya, Baby!

You are crackin me up. Love the note. Go you.