They thought they could get me…….

When folks try to screw up you life, they go about it in some caniving ways. The city people just don’t know who the hell they are dealing with.

Now remember when I panicked an said they (people from the city) where going to get me? Well, I went home that night and cleaned my room. I was up late, but I did it. The following week, mother told me that they wouldn’t be back for another month.

Guess who lied.

Got a call from mother today, “Update….they are coming tomorrow.” Trying to sneak up on a girl. I’m too smooth for that. Other than clothes in bags waiting for laundering, I’m cool.

People always want to throw stones, but end up getting them tossed back when they mess with me. They’ll learn, I’m the Queen of Sneak.

How ’bout that??

Log in to write a note

Well, look at you! Get one up ’em, Honey!

You go girl!!!