What I remember about Double H

The Theme, What do I remember about the first person I knew I was in love with.

I will never forget Double H. I still run into him from time to time. Still as gorgeous as ever.

In detail, I remember his eyes and hands. I was 13 when we met. He was the same age until I turned 14 that summer. Still remember his birthday. December 12. Middle initial S. Never could spell his middle name right. Loved to say it though.

H was my first true love. Really he was. If we had met each other later on in life, I believe we would’ve been married. He was my best friend. Even though most of out time was spent on the phone, that was quality time enough. We talked about everything from us to his brothers to sports. You name it we talked about it. He would’ve been a great father. We would’ve had some beautiful kids, too (current children are gorgeous; Landa back me up here).

He is the one and only person that I sit back and say, “Damn, I wish we could hook up just one more time.” To see how things would work out now that we are grown and all.

Now I’ve just made myself sad reminicing about him. Damn, he truly is the one that got away.

Log in to write a note

He’s not too far away, go get him, Girl! The kids are BEAUTIFUL! Bad as hell, but beautiful no less. (lol) I brought jokes:)

Leave it in the past, I think of past boyfriends and what my life would be like if I married them instead. It is always what if? I quess we will never know.

Don’t ya hate it when you start thinking and get all weepy and ‘what-ify’ First loves can do that to ya! *hugs*