A fresh start!

Hello OD,

Wow! I don’t even know what to say or how to start this. I am used to just writing down my thoughts or should I say my daily reflections on a notebook but now here I am doing it here ๐Ÿ™‚ Hmm, so when was the last time I added ink on that notebook? 11 years ago I think? haha that was a random calculation. Anyway so now is my first time using this and I already had my first action on this page. I am not talking about this input I’m doing now. It is about the life reflection of someone who I don’t know. I got attracted to the title of the story so I thought of reading it. Somehow I felt a little similarity and connection with what that person is going through. “I feel so alone”–I think this was the title, haha not sure. Well to cut it short I added my random mouth(thoughts๐Ÿ˜‚) to his random words which I randomly saw or read.ย  Anyway, time check it’s 10:31 am and I never thought I will be using this page at this time for the first time hehehhe. Hmm I wonder what is waiting for me today.ย 

I’ll be back for more life reflections later OD. See yah๐Ÿ™‹

Log in to write a note
July 15, 2020

Welcome back to OD

July 15, 2020

@heffay thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

July 15, 2020

Welcome

July 16, 2020

thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š@cherrywine_1

July 16, 2020

Welcome! ๐Ÿ’–

July 16, 2020

@angelgrl87 thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

July 16, 2020

Welcome to Open Diary!

July 16, 2020

thank you๐Ÿ˜Š@wildrose_2