Slower than a Turtle part2

Hi Again OD!

So here’s the part 2. Actually It’s not slower than a turtle this time. I opened my mail and saw a friend request from someone I have commented an entry yesterday. After seeing the request I have seen another entry of the same person. Ofcourse I read it and I was surprised to know the content of the entry. 😊 Reading the first paragraph  gave me the feeling of “aaaaaaaaaaaaw isn’t it sweet😍” I went on reading and I just found myself having big eyes. I felt like from a drop of water the emotion of that person just turned into a wave. I could feel the positive energy flowing on that entry.  It’s just nice that my random words could give impact on someone I really don’t know personally. And one thing I can say is thanks to my slow internet connection (which is slower than a turtle) I had time reading others entry while waiting for my files to be sent to my boss…my boss who has started my day with tons of rap messages

Ok, time check 10:52, Friday. See yah later OD💇

Log in to write a note