Journey of love

The number of persons who care about me are a few!!

But the one who makes me the happiest yet the saddest is you!

I hope this misery ends one day..

I know this moment of sadness wont stay!!

I hope the person who teaches you love is good..

As i did all that i ever could..

Yet to you..it always seemed less..

I thought our love was like a game of chess!!

As i thought queen always protected the king!!

But in reality..the queen didnt care about a thing!!


All of my poems are only and only about you..

I hope someday even if i find someone new…

Who could make me as much happy as i could ever be…

And shouldnt do even half as wrong as you did to me!!


After a couple of years from now….

I would surely find a great girl somehow..

All i hope is that this time its not you all over again…

And this stupid heart of mine gets defeated my my brain!!


After so many years i finally found someone..

And i am glad that it is not you..

But this time..the sky aint pink…

Thiis time..its as real as blue!!

That times finally gone..when all i used to do was cry..

Thinking that “if you left me… I’ll surely die!!”

But yet again…i so very badly fear to become alone….

Ahh this destiny…it does have the final unturned stone…

Log in to write a note