An update of sorts

I haven’t writ in here in ages, so… (a few days lol) not a lot happened. Life is good. I went to dinner Saturday to an Italian place I love, had a HUGE arse panzerotti, (really, it was football shaped!) and yesterday was spent dozing away in bed. Today I am not up to much, but tomorrow Heather comes. 😀 I think we are doing my taxes… I could be wrong, however, but I don’t think I am.

I got a laptop cooling device from my Mom yesterday as a gift. ❤ her to bits.

I am going to play the Sims now..

Sammy xoxo

Log in to write a note
July 19, 2021

pizza is my  best Italian food

 

July 19, 2021

@ihavenoarms  me too

July 19, 2021

Oh wow, so you ate a meal shaped like a football …. 🤣🤣🤣🤣, I guess you’re one hell of a football fan then ….. But nice you had a nice time …. Take care of yourself

July 19, 2021

@jasonblake33 panzerotti usually are football shaped. I love American football. Yes, ty Jason.

July 19, 2021

@kartoffeltorte you’re welcome, just catching my time here since I’ve been home bored, needed someone to talk to at some free time.

I hope I’m not asking for too much? 😀😀😀

July 20, 2021

@jasonblake33 of course Jason. Do you have hangouts? Mine is hunter.samanthajosephine@gmail.com

July 20, 2021

@kartoffeltorte no I don’t have it, but here’s my number (631) 371-4143, you can text me anytime you feel to talk. Take Care

July 21, 2021

@jasonblake33 I can’t text … my cell needs charging and won’t charge. 🙁

July 19, 2021

Sounds like all good news! Laptop cooling device sounds neat. I love the Beatles, they were so young in that photo.

July 19, 2021

@sunshinelollipops it is nice. The Beatles are amazing. Yeah. 😁

July 20, 2021

Oh man I love Italian food!! <3 I love that pic of The Beatles too. <3

July 20, 2021

@soldis I do too. Ty 😁

July 20, 2021

Yay for the laptop cooler!!  I have one too.  And yay for Italian food!!  I’m having that for lunch.  And yay for taxes!!  Okay, un-yay, but you get the idea.

July 20, 2021

@novembercirese LMAO!!!! 😀 Yes, I do. 😛