Bored shitless… but that’s ok…

I’m ok, I just decided to be a smarmy lil bitch. 😉 I am just listening to the Ramones.

I love punk rock.

J’adore!

So what are y’all up to? I am mainly on my DW/zibaldone over here. A zibaldone is basically a running monologue… which I do here too but since I totally fucked up the e-mail addresses on this, I am pretty much stuck with using a non existant e-mail (I know I know) or just writing in my DW… which sucks bc I love y’all.

Just updating you on the situation. I have asked the OD staff to help me but nope. 🙁 Jeffy @heffay even tried. 🙁

The things I put myself through. Oy vey.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 30, 2021

Problems problems.  I have an entire stack of them at the moment.  I hope they are resolved by my birthday, which is Tuesday.  I hope you work out your problems too!

October 30, 2021

@novembercirese Happy Birthday my dear!!! 😀

October 30, 2021

wow that’s  sucks

October 30, 2021

@ihavenoarms ikr???

October 30, 2021

I am still hoping the staff will contact one of us. Who knows. It would be nice to get this fixed.

October 30, 2021

@heffay Let me know if they actually answer you. I left the DM a message and I haven’t heard back, either.

October 30, 2021

Ah, the whole thing about using an old email you don’t have access to  sucks!! Especially when you can’t get anything accomplished because you can’t get into the stupid email. I hope they resolve this for you!!!