For the lack of a great title…

If I don’t have a subject title, I will usually type in a string of latin phrases, that, to me, doesn’t make sense, but then, a lot of things don’t make sense to me. Heh…

So today, this morning actually, I got to see the sun rise. It was lovely, and I don’t always get to see that. So yeah.. 🙂

I am just waiting on Ry, he shifts out at 1p and Mom is back for the week. Don’t know if Sonia works this weekend. I have a feeling that she quit bc she has too much on her plate as it is? 

I can hear the freighters come by, their wheels clackety clacking. It might be the GO trains too…. but they are different from the freight trains.

Anyways, see ya!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 7, 2021

I watch the sunrise most mornings.  The skies go from midnight blue to periwinkle to rose to robin’s egg blue.  It’s a beautiful transition.  And I never ever get tired of it.

September 9, 2021

@novembercirese Purty ain’t it?