From Carina

@caria

What was your first stuffed animal and did it have a name?  Mathilda the sock monkey… I would sing ‘Waltzing Mathilda’ to it.

Would you rather go on the swings or climb the monkey bars? Swings. I was never any good at monkey bars. I’m afraid of falling.

What is the first thing you would do if you suddenly woke up and discovered you had rabbit’s ears? I would wiggle them and then check to see if I had a bunny tail, too.

Would you lie in court? No, that is playing with fire.

For me? Nope.

What is the last homemade gift someone gave you? Bees gave me a painting she did of a robin… she’s a sweetheart.

Did you appreciate all their hard work? Of course! It’s cute! 😀

Did you know that salmon get really fugly when they are spawning? What the –??? Who cares if they are fugly but at least they spawn?

What’s worse: spider bites or fire ants? Fire ants. 🙁

What did your beloved Granny call you when you were young? Sammy, and I called her Nana. 🙂

May I call you that? Sure. I’ll always answer to Sammy. 🙂

Why not? If I don’t like you, you can call me That Evil Redhead. LOL!!!!

What are you vain about? Vain? Nothing really…

What is your favorite brand of coffee? I like Timmy’s cold brew.

If someone were to name a day after you, what would they name it? Redheads Kick Arse day LOL!!

Log in to write a note
September 22, 2021

lol love your answers

September 22, 2021

@caria TY friend. 🙂

September 23, 2021

Awww a sock monkey <3 I had one as a kid. I miss it.

September 23, 2021

@soldis I love sock monkeys and Raggedy Ann & Andy dolls.

September 23, 2021

Actually, “I” wrote this Survey!!  Glad to see it’s going around.  🙂

September 23, 2021

@novembercirese Ah, ok. 🙂 You write good qs!