From solovoice

@solovoice

  1. Who is the first person you usually talk to in the morning? Usually Julz my roomie and big sister, then my bb sister Bees…
  2. Do you have any phobias? Ancraephobia, arachnophobia, coulrophobia, etc etc…
  3. Which fruit do you eat most often? Bananas.
  4. Naming only food, where do live? Pancakes with REAL maple syrup
  5. Do you own a Bible? Nope.
  6. Do you need money? Doesn’t everyone?
  7. What is the your most relaxing time of the day? Any time really?
  8. What’s the first word you think of when you hear the word “Christian.” Idk bc I’m Jewish yo.
  9. What do you think your pet named you? What??? If Oliver named me, I would probably be named “Food giver” LOL!!!
  10. If you could have anything or anyone you want right now, what or who would it be? I just want my mama. She is on hols til tomorrow.
  11. Orange sherbet, good or gross? Good. I love mango sherbet better.
  12. Do you think schools are safe for children in the US right now? The US is COVIDville. Same here. I doubt that this back to school mandate that Dougie has placed will stick.
  13. Mayo or mustard on a hamburger? Both! 😀
  14. How fast can you spend $2,000? Less than a minute. LOL!!!! I would be happy.
  15. Would you rather hike on a mountain or lie on a beach? Beach.

There you go! I tag all my friends here! GO!!!

Log in to write a note