Good day!

How are we this morning? I am ok, I slept off and on last night. I just want to kill Kurt right now. He is bugging the piss out of me. I want his head on a spike. Shitfuck! πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ He makes me so mad!!!

So, yeah… nothing a little Monty Python can’t fix right??

I am going to do diddly squat today, tomorrow is bath day and group therapy and Elena my psychiatric nurse. πŸ™‚

What are y’all up today?

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
August 26, 2021

I have a doctor appointment in person for the first time in over a year.Β  I am also making a sweater for my daughter.Β  I am also…holding a cat.Β  =^…^=

August 26, 2021

@novembercirese I love cats, what kind of kitty are they?

August 26, 2021

@kartoffeltorte This particular kitty is grey over all with a white bib and paws.Β  His name is Sascha and he’s ever so cuddly!!

August 26, 2021

I am doing nothing but crying and sleeping. That’s all I can function right now. I was supposed to get my nails done and get a haircut for Mom’s funeral, but I can’t even manage it. I have to meet my brother and sister in law at Mom’s tomorrow because they are flying in tonight. I don’t want to go back over there. I just don’t want to. No one understands how hard it is for me to be there. They just don’t know. I don’t know how I’m going to get through the funeral.