Good morning ppl…

It’s not a very sunny day, but the birds are chirping… which is weird bc birds and animals can sense weather patterns. And hey!! It’s Fri-yay! Tomorrow is both Caturday and computer maintenance, Sunday is Zoom worship. And a new week after that. But I am just concentrating on today. 

I just moved my bedside table to another spot the room just opened up. Funny how things work out. =D

Anyways, I’m going to play the Sims 2 now!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
Jon
October 8, 2021

As long as the birds are chirping makes for a good day.

October 8, 2021

@kotila =D

October 8, 2021

You’ve inspired me to see if Temple is on Zoom.  I really miss going.  My soul craves it.  What does your soul crave, besides a new bed?  🙂

October 8, 2021

@novembercirese Junk food 😛

October 8, 2021

Sammy, we’re supposed to get snow in a few days. Do you want me to send it to you instead? I’m more than happy to share it with you.

October 8, 2021

@heffay LOL You are talking to a Canadian. We have our own~! 😛

Average Yearly Snowfall in Nunavut – Current Results

October 8, 2021

Isn’t it amazing how rearranging a room gives a whole new look and perspective?

October 9, 2021

@caria Yupp Carina dear.

October 8, 2021

It’s afternoon now, but that coffee still looks mighty good!

October 9, 2021