Hello again!

Foreground from l-r: Sister Julz, Pinky, and my Bees.

Background same deal: Phyllis, my mom, and Natalie, Geula’s mom.

I can’t sleep, so… here I be. 6.8 be my blood glucose. Not too shabby. I was just on FB, nothing’s shaking.. 

I just like this song… Susan Aglukark is a Canadian singer.

@heffay If I get to go to Algonquin Park, then, I will def look for Bigfoot and Tom Thomson’s ghost. 😀 I will tell Bigfoot that you are looking for him. ROTFLOL!!!!

I don’t think that I will go to Niagara Falls, bc a) been there in the winter, and b) it’s a major tourist trap and my anxiety would go through the roof. I think maybe Bees and Julz and I will go winter boots shopping.

I hate agoraphobia.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 25, 2021

Oooh, agoraphobia SO sucks. My mom had that, and it got so bad she couldn’t even leave the house.

I feel for you, Sammy.

October 25, 2021

@caria Merci mon amie! <3

October 25, 2021

@kartoffeltorte je vous en prie

October 25, 2021

@caria <3

October 25, 2021

@kartoffeltorte y no hablo francais

October 25, 2021

@caria My French is deplorable. Quebecois people would hate me LOL! Sprechen sie Deutsche?

October 25, 2021

@kartoffeltorte No hablo alemán… solamente hablo español. Lo siento, amiga mia.

October 25, 2021

@caria Oh no? How about Russian?? *ducks flying objects*