Hey a hey…

I have a post here. Comment here or there. I tend to have diarrhea of the word. I talk a lot. LOL!

So, my beautiful people, ‘sup? I just brought out my laundry. Next Monday is Thanksgiving Monday so, I am doubtful that my sheets will get done, so, I brought them out too.

#newmarketproud #hometownboys

I just love Glass Tiger, they are from my town.

I bet y’all didn’t know that eh? Also from Newmarket?

The Mask': Reignite your Jim Carrey addiction with these iconic movies –  Film DailyJim Carrey

John Candy - Movies, Death & Home Alone - Biography

and John Candy…

Super cool. 😀

Anyways, I am drinking what is left of my last cold brew… heh. I love Tim’s.

I am freezing my arse off… it is very cold out. But hey.. it’s autumn in Canada. Winter is coming!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 4, 2021

I love your pic of the pumpkins in the wheelbarrow.  How on earth do you carve a face out of a pumpkin?

October 4, 2021

@ncumisa y’know idk?

October 4, 2021

Lol

October 4, 2021
October 4, 2021

I’ve never heard of Glass Tiger before but dang, they’ve got some nice hair in that first song. Maybe I should grow my hair that long.

October 4, 2021

@heffay 😍