I am slowly catching second wind…

Yepp. Felt kind of crummy for the most part of the day, but I’m catching my second wind.. which is good, but also bad bc now I’m fully awake! I suppose that my night meds will kick in to make me drowsy and go to sleep, but I don’t see that happening anytime soon…

So, Idk what to do… do I get the two expansions for Shield or AC: New Horizons?? I was watching a bit on both on YT. Looks like the expansions are good and at $30 a piece that’s $60.. and AC is around $70… I don’t know whether or not I want to take that risk bc later on this year, Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl are coming out… I def want them. Add to that the expense of snacks and takeaway food we get ever 2 weeks. I think we can tone the snacking down to biweekly instead of weekly? Capisce?

Wait! I have an idea! Why not get AC: NL instead of the Switch version? That could be less money and also I will have $$$ for everything else. 🙂 Good idea Sambuca!!! 😀 😀 😀

Also, I am going to save for Tomodachi Life 2 which comes out in late June of this year!!!! I can’t wait!!!!! Maybe I can buy TL2 and then the expansion packs and then AC: NL.

I will have to budget… and wisely too. If this is true about TL2 coming on June 20th, then I won’t get the expansions until I know the price of TL2. I want to get that first. Bc I thoroughly enjoy the 3DS version and to an extent the weird Japanese/English version.

I have $140 to budget with for the whole month. I stick a ten spot in a safe place in the med cab every month so every month that I do that, it will accrue and then I will have a bit more each month. 🙂

I just sent off a msg to Microplay here in Newmarket, so they should reply either Tuesday or whatever to the AC:NL cartridge bc I can’t find it online in the 3DS eShop. 😀 I am hoping it’s not too much…

Wow.. I must be feeling better. I am chatty Cathy this evening! 😮 

They are calling for frost tonight, soo… yeah.

Sammy wuvs you.

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 30, 2021

Decisions, decisions!!  And it’s good you are saving every month.  I was too, but had a rough month this past month.  I will have to make sure I save more next month.

May 30, 2021

@novembercirese TY Cirese. 🙂 I know what I’m doing, I am going to get AC: NL and then, I’m getting TL2

May 30, 2021

@kartoffeltorte Perfect!!

May 31, 2021

@novembercirese Yupp 😀

May 30, 2021

hows in the  photo

May 31, 2021

@ihavenoarms How is what Todd?

May 31, 2021

@kartoffeltorte sorry how is it in the photo at the  tope of  this  post