I had me eggs and oatmeal…

And it was delish! I had Deb’s eggs too… bc she didn’t want them. I was watching a bit of Superstore with Bees, Julz and Carole. I love that show. 😀 Not as much as Letterkenny but still.. funny show… there is one char, the boss, he talks like he has a helium pipe stuck in him. 

You will know him when you hear him.

Today I will just hang loose with my sisters. 

LOL I was on Skip the Dishes and I wrote Timmy’s instead of Tim Horton’s. That only happens in Canada. 😛

I’m getting a panini with bacon, and a strawberry chill. I live on the edge. Ha!

So, what are y’all up to today? It is computer maintenance day for me.

Julz is in dreamland… Bees is here with me. <3

Kisses + huggles to y’all.

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2021

Hey how come you have so many diaries on here? LOL

kat
May 22, 2021

@itsjustmarina I haven’t seen you post much or note much on here lately are you ok

May 22, 2021

@kaliko I am fine but writing on here has got kind of boring and if you want to  read my latest fiction story  of the Meeting go to Petropower66.blogspot.com . You can leave comments on any story I had posted. After my OD sub expires in November I may not renew it.

May 22, 2021

@itsjustmarina Don’t ask, the problem lies with changing email.

May 22, 2021

@itsjustmarina It continues on… accounts don’t expire only free ones.

May 23, 2021

@itsjustmarina Just did. 🙂

May 22, 2021

I hate oatmeal I can’t stand to seriously look at it never mind the texture of it.

May 22, 2021

@itsjustmarina I love it. 🙂  What do you eat for breakfast?

May 22, 2021

@kartoffeltorte cold cereal or don’t eat no breakfast

May 23, 2021

@itsjustmarina What’s your favorite cold cereal?

May 22, 2021

Oh love the kitty on the photo and you forgot to add me on your friends list

May 22, 2021

@itsjustmarina I have you. 🙂

kat
May 22, 2021

have a great day my pretty friend! we are power washing our pool cover… it is a 4 hour job

May 22, 2021

@kaliko You havea great day too! 😀  I am cleaning up my sister’s room and then mine.

May 22, 2021

You need to send me a add request since your diary here doesn’t seem to appear on my friends list. I sent you an add request

May 22, 2021

@itsjustmarina Finally Marina. I got your request.