I need caffeine….

I feel like a vampire, needing caffeine instead of blood. That’s the way I operate these days.. doesn’t matter how I get it, I need it. Today, we are having my mother’s famous lentil-chicken soup for lunch and quiche and Greek salad for dinner. Very good.

I had a good night’s sleep despite the two one liter bottles of Diet Pepsi. I might sim today… I put my sims stuff here.

Anyways, I need to drink my coffee b4 it gets too cold.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
Jon
September 16, 2021

I can’t do without coffee either. I drink about a pot a day!

September 16, 2021

@kotila I love coffee. I drink at least two cups per day. Anymore then I get too hyper.

September 16, 2021

I saw him in person once. He was at the local TV station that carried Dark Shadows and my brother worked there. I got to walk by him on his way to the studio. I found out later my future wife was there, as well.
Coffee is the nectar of the Gods!

September 16, 2021

@solovoice I 💕 Dark Shadows!! You saw him? V. Cool!!! Yes, Coffee is the best.

September 16, 2021

Ahhh coffee! In the morning, I’m usually, “Put down the pot, and back away slowly.”

September 16, 2021

@caria LOL Carina!!

September 16, 2021

Sammy! That’s a lot of diet pepsi!

September 16, 2021

@heffay I know. I love it though.