Log in to write a note
November 2, 2021

I’ve just joined as widgetmonster56    !!!

November 2, 2021

lol what is relatively free?

November 2, 2021

@caria there is a free option but you can pay to get access to more features

November 2, 2021

@heffay I went ahead and signed up on the free plan. I already have a lifetime membership to OD – which hopefully will stick around a while.

I’m getting kinda nervous since the DM seems to be MIA, and even the ToTW hasn’t changed in like a month.

anyway, I’m @originalsinny over there.

November 2, 2021

@caria I agree. I am not very confident in the future for OD. I pointed out that they weren’t updating the new members on the front page and shortly after they removed that. I made an account as well but I have no clue what I am doing, I’m @heffay over there as well.

November 3, 2021

its new… and new to old people is frightening, so im just gonna set in front of my house and yell at long hair kids to get a job…

November 11, 2021

@kermitallica ROTFLOL