It was a rainy day in Pizzaville…

I find that commercial oddly hilarious, from the guy’s exaggerated accent to the Free Sex joke. If you don’t know about Pizzaville then, here you go… I find myself wishing that I could travel across Canada and sample everything each province and territory has to offer…. I really would. That is on my bucket list. To just see Canada and marvel at my country’s beauty. Yes, I know that there is COVID-19 but you know? Masked and double vaxxed (got the vaccine passport today!), I can do this…. I can get on like a tour thingy. I have the money. I just want to make this happen….

Or I may explore Ontario. I want to go to Bobcaygeon, Timmins, North Bay, Ear Falls (just to say that I went there) and Kingston, and of course Ottawa, and Algonquin Park, I want to catch Tom Thomson’s ghost!! And Bigfoot!! I want to even explore Newmarket further. I love my town. We get all the good merch first, like Doritos 3D, and cappuccino flavored gum in the past… good stuff. However, not tonight bc it is raining to beat the band. It was like this the whole day… gonna rain tomorrow too… which is a pain in the arse bc Bees wants to treat me to a coffee. I love that girl. She is the best baby sister ever. And Julz is the best big sister ever. Today as a joke my mom sat on my lap and hugged and kissed me. I reciprocated. I love her more than anything. I would die for Mom, Bees and Julz.

I feel blessed.. y’know?

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 22, 2021

Killarney is nicer than Algonquin…. just saying. 😉

September 23, 2021

@psychoactive I want to see everything! Even Killarney.. are you Irish?

September 25, 2021

@kartoffeltorte My background is Irish, but I am Canadian.  I’m referring to Killarney Provincial Park in Ontario.

September 25, 2021

@psychoactive Ah, never heard of it, where ’bouts is it?

September 23, 2021

saying  we are  going  to get rain know  tell Sunday  and its  rain the last to 2  days going to have  to billed an ark

September 23, 2021

@ihavenoarms LOL!!!!!