It’s a wonder!

What a bit of exercise and happy times will do for what ails you. My sciatica has lessened to a dull roar not a screaming witch child like earlier. Asma came and we did light exercises, and an ice breaker game where one person stands in the center of a ring of other people and they have to say something about themselves and whomever has the same likes they have to go find another spot in the ring. It was really fun.

So… how is life? Raza comes tomorrow at 1p and then straight after that, I have to go to the eye place. Busy busy busy!!!

I am very tired… I need to rest.

Sammy xoxo

Log in to write a note
August 5, 2021

While I don’t know who Asma and Raza are it sounds like you had some fun.  Yay!!

August 5, 2021

@novembercirese Raza is my occupational therapist and as is Asma.