Just awake and not in the mood to sleep just yet…

I have had two cold brews in my system since about 7p and it about 9:30p but idgaf. I like the night, it holds more promise than the day bc in the day I am sleepy-headed. I must be part cat. LOL!!!

Today was a relatively good day. I hope it don’t rain on Sunday. I want to see my friends at church – Anne, Lee Lee, Murray, Maelynne, and of course Pastor Terry and his super cute grandchildren. Sarah K too.. and hers and Ben’s brood. They just had a new addition to the family; Noah. Simply adorbs.

And as always, computer maintenance tomorrow or after church if I forget. 

Anyways, I g2g do something… I have Selena Gomez’s “Come and Get it” on repeat.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 24, 2021

Sammy! You’re going to be up all night!

September 25, 2021

@heffay Pretty much Jeffy my dear…

September 25, 2021

@kartoffeltorte I hope you’ve gotten some sleep

September 25, 2021

@heffay I got enough dear Jeffy. 💖

September 25, 2021

I like thesevtablets. At home I had a computer to access the intervention. These tablets work just like a computer and are much cheaper. I hope your day goes well

September 25, 2021

@bear70 Thanks Bear. I hope you get your tab! 😀

September 25, 2021

I’m listening to George Gershwin and I have no idea when the last time I had a “brew”.  I hope you slept well and had pleasant dreams.

September 25, 2021

@novembercirese Coffee not beer. 🙂 I will sleep better tonight.