Last one to bed is a rotten egg. LOL!!

Hello. It is nearing the time where I go to bed, normally that is. LOL! I just figured out something… since my Samsung has bit the dust, I have decided to buy another Fire tab, this one. If I leave $30 every week, then, I can afford it in November. I want to get the blue one… but the black is good too. I will address this to my mother as she is going to order it for me come next month.

I had sausages and Caesar salad for dinner. Simply delicious!

Now I think I’d better hit the sack, that is after I check out today’s offerings in the iPad app store. 😀

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 2, 2021

Make sure you use that money wisely. You don’t want to get in trouble for spending. I know you love your gadgets.

October 3, 2021

@heffay Which is why I am running this by Mom Jeffy dear.

October 3, 2021

I’m the rotten egg… lol. Are you going to sell your other ones? Maybe look for one tablet that does everything you want it to do? It would be worth the expense, and you could sell the others to help pay for it?

October 3, 2021

@caria I only have the iPad now and I need that to stay in touch with Bees and Julz.

October 3, 2021

I like your very last tag.  🙂

October 3, 2021

@novembercirese Yes, I like that book too.