Mind movies once more feat. the Beach Boys soundtrack..

I just woke up and had breakfast – texas toast, and oatmeal… and water of course… I’m always drinking H2O. I wonder what today will bring? It’s a new day. Kind of looks like rain, but it’s going to be partly cloudy and 24c (75f) but tomorrow it will rain.

Five more days til freedom!!!

I think that I will head to Amir’s to get a laptop bag that will fit Takuya. 🙂 I don’t think that the glitter bomb will fit him. I can try but it looks a bit small… 

I will play the Sims again today. I want to get more CC for my games… all 3 of them… starting with the Sims 2 and then 3 and then 4…. 🙂

But first, a nap. Because I am still tired… or maybe just to lay in bed, just relaxing…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 6, 2021

Vaccinated or not I try to wear my mask everywhere anyway because there have been many people who were vaccinated and still got Covid. Being vaccinated hasn’t really changed anything for me. 

June 6, 2021

@mamaqueenie518 I wear my mask too. I don’t trust other people, like you said, there maybe ppl out there with Covid. :/