Musical dreams?

No, I didn’t wake up with this song, it was a Richard Marx song… but I am trying to wake up… I am not as sleepy as I was yesterday…. in fact I’m the opposites. I just had the worst sleep the night b4 and my body was trying to play catchup.

I am going to do my bg levels check and my insulin, and then, I can get on with my day, which is just my bath, and therapy group … nothing tomorrow… but on Sunday we have the Welcome Back BBQ at the church. If it doesn’t rain that is.

Someone is smoking in the front.. residents are prohibited from smoking out front. It’s probably Mom or Lucy Wei, bc she disregards the rules.

Anyways,

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 10, 2021

That BBQ sounds like it could be fun!!

September 10, 2021

@novembercirese I am going to have fun, but if it rains then I will flip my top.

Jon
September 10, 2021

Oh how I’d love to be at the BBQ!

September 10, 2021

@kotila Last of the season I reckon?

kat
September 10, 2021

hoping for sunny day for your BBQ!

September 10, 2021

@kaliko TY ❤

September 10, 2021

enjoy That BBQ

September 10, 2021

@ihavenoarms Yupp. 😀