New e-mail…

Holy fuck. I do change e-mails like my drawers. LOL!!! Don’t worry Jeffy @heffay I switched the e-mails successfully. You can get a hold of me at hunter.samanthajosephine@yahoo.com So… send me shit… no computer viruses or death threats/hate mail please though. I don’t need that level of crap. LOL!!!!!

I have to use the loo. It seems like that’s all I have been doing today, is going pee. Ahh.. the life of a diabetic. That fun shit never ends, just like COVID… which is refusing to flatten the curve… we have the COVID, Delta and Lambda and God only knows what other fucking variants are out there… and the main target? The stupid stupid sheep that REFUSE the vaccine. Not the sheep that CAN NOT take it, due to something. I need some mental counselling … this madness is going to be the end of me.

But in other news, I am going to attend Zoom church tomorrow if Anne sends me the link in time… with Julie… I like going in person with both of my sisters, not just one. It’s not the same. Speaking of, I need to install Zoom. Shit and or shinola. I always leave things at the last notice… oy vey. 

What else do I have this week? Just my two baths, and Friday group, next week, I have a bone density test, and again my baths and Friday group. Death and taxes in other words…. rinse repeat…. Toulouse-Lautrec. #FML

I guess I should stfu eh?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 15, 2021

You do go through emails a lot. It’s hard to keep up

August 15, 2021

@heffay Haha yupp.

August 15, 2021

cool  Zoom church  how  dos  that work and  how  can I get a link for it some  time