O Happy Day!!

Guess what?! Three good things happened today!

  1. I finally got the much needed melatonin!!! I can finally sleep peacefully!!
  2. My gal pal Jotee gave me her old Samsung phone! I gave the ZTE to Julz. I can’t give Bees the phone bc her parents would have a cow…
  3. I got my iPad up and running, so I don’t need either an Android tab (bc my phone has a good battery and is an Android) or an iPad!!!!

*dances happily around cyberspace*

@heffay I got myself a new iCloud addy, do you think that would work??? It’s ghostxpuppet@icloud.com

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 28, 2021

I am not sure. It doesn’t help with not being able to access the old one. Hopefully, you are keeping track of your passwords in the password manager though. It is still up to OD support staff.

Sounds like you’re having a good day, Sammy. I hope it continues and that you can get some nice sleep tonight.

October 29, 2021

@heffay I mailed the od staff but they haven’t replied yet. Ty ❤️

October 28, 2021

Sounds like a good day!

October 29, 2021

@queenofegypt it was.