Oh my hell…

I am in pain, so I am up at 6 today, I need the sleep but my sciatica is bugging the shit out of me. I am seeing both Raza and Dr. Bridge today. I hope nothing is wrong with my eyes that I don’t know about already. Anyways, it’s all good in the hood. 

This is plain ridiculous! Why the fuck would you hold the Stampede in the pandemic?!?! STUPID! STUPID! STUPID! I swear most people in this country are bloody sheep!! 

Like, for real???

Tomorrow is Friday and Aunt Paula comes to look after us ladies. Also, we are going to have our first in house therapy meeting since COVID. So that should be good non?

Saturday and Sunday will be quiet as usual. Nothing exciting happens on the weekends. But that’s ok.

Anyways,

Sammy xoxo

Log in to write a note
August 5, 2021

I am in pain too.  I just took some RSO, which is like marijuana goo in gel caps, and I hope it will help.  So far just my head is tingly.  I am trying so hard not to take my pain meds.  Do you have any pain meds for your sciatica?  What do you do for it?

August 5, 2021

@novembercirese I do exercises and Aleve. 🙂

August 5, 2021

hope your  feeling better

August 5, 2021

@ihavenoarms I am ty Todd! 😀