Oops~!

OK. I know that I’ve been AWOL for a while, bc I need to fix up my new email to the old but I don’t have FECKING access to the old. *sighs* Lil came yesterday and it seems that I need a root canal done. Lil is the house dental hygienist. Shit. So not looking forward to that.

Listening to this song:

I love dancing to this song. Shawn is so damn sexy.

LOL!!!

Also these two:

I love Lady G…

Ke$ha too.

I hope I get this email thing resolved.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 21, 2021

Sammy what do you need to get a new password at the icloud one?

October 21, 2021

@heffay It’s tied to my sjhunter99@icloud.com and apikilani@hotmail.com IDK. I try and log in, but it says that the darlingperiwinkle@icloud.com one is invalid. *tears hair out*

October 21, 2021

Last time they told me I needed a root canal, I made them pull the tooth. I can’t freaking afford root canals… even with dental insurance. Thing is, after so many teeth getting pulled, I had to get a plate for my bottom choppers to replace some of those teeth. That is just as expensive.

I see the dentist next week, and have a feeling that more teeth need to be pulled.

October 21, 2021

@caria *hugs* That’s what I’m going to do then. TY Carina dear.

October 22, 2021

Apple is going to make it very, very difficult for you. They will do a reset for you, but it takes almost a month. Mom had to do that when she locked herself out of her phone.

October 24, 2021

@caria Apple can go f themselves.

October 24, 2021
October 25, 2021

@caria And yet, I am a sucker for punishment. I am getting an iPad 4. Go fig. *headdesk*