Peace in the valley…

So, right now it is peace in the valley… which is just the way I like things to be? It is kind of boring…. we need some kind of excitement…I guess cleaning up is exciting? Um… I am getting a strawberry creamy chill and a panini from Timmy’s today. So,I was bored so I did a survey… from @surveyness:

How are you doing today?:

Despite being hot, I’m ok.

What was the best thing that happened to you today?:
Um, probably the Tim’s run…

Which cell phone network are you on?:
I use Fongo.

Do you like the smell of cinnamon?:
Yes I do.

What was the last book you’ve read?:
I don’t own very many books so…

Are you hungry right now?:
Not really…

What was the last thing you’ve had to drink?:
Water…

Do you like frogs?:
Yeah, especially the little ones.

Are you afraid of dying?:
Nope.

Do you like bananas?:
Yeah.

Are you currently fighting with someone right now?:
No.

Is your life full of drama?:
It can be.

How long can you hold your breath underwater?:
Probably not long.

Where’s the last place you’ve been to out of state?:
I went to Manitoba to see a relative when I was a baby..

Have you ever been kissed in the rain?:
Yeah, my first kiss was in the rain…

What letter does your last name start with.:
W.

What are you listening to right now?:
Darius Rucker ‘Wagon Wheel’

Have you ever had a pet that died?:
Yes. I had a bunny who passed on. 🙁

Would you rather use a trackpad or a mouse?:
Mouse

Do you consider yourself politically intelligent?:
I am the last person to actually be political..

Have you ever done any volunteer work?:
Yes, I was a daycare worker when I was a teenager.

Do you like the Beatles?:
Hell yes!

Is it night time where you’re at right now?:
No, it is just a bit after 1p here.

Do you like steak?:
Noo…. they get caught in my throat…

Do you eat healthy?:
Usually, thanks to Mom. <3

How often do you work out?:
Sadly not.

What was the best gift you’ve ever received?:
My niece Robin and my nephew Mathew <3<3<3

Do you owe anyone an apology right now?:
Nope.

Are you the jealous type of person?:
I can be.

Have you ever tried doing yoga?:
Sure. 🙂

Do you like getting massages?:
Haven’t had one in a while…

Would you rather be too hot or too cold?:
Too cold. I hate the heat…

When was the last time you’ve attended a sleepover?:
Um… when I was a child?

Tell me one of your pet peeves.:
People on their phones on the road…

Do you wear glasses?:
Yes I do.

Do you like to keep your nails painted?:
Not really…

Have you ever had a pedicure?:
No, I just do it myself.

What is your favorite smell?:
vanilla

Do you like the TV show Full House?:
I would rather forget Full House and Fuller House. DX

Would you rather listen to country music or rap music?:
Country.

Have you graduated high school yet?:
Nope. I hated hs. Got kicked out of 3.

What kind of person were you in middle school?:
weird, bookish yet popular, much like who I am now?

Do you have any major regrets in your life?:
No.

Have you ever thought about running away?:
As a child/teenager, yeah.

Do you like French toast?:
Yes. 🙂

Are you a fast typer?:
Moderately fast…

Are you good at doing math in your head?:
No.

Have you ever played with Silly Putty?:
Of course. Fun fact: It will pick up ink from newspaper.

Do you take in a lot of caffeine daily?:
Sometimes…

Do you like watching football?:

American yes, soccer not so much.

What language do you wish you could speak?:
Portuguese

Do you know a lot about history?:
I’m pretty knowledgeable. 

Would you ever consider joining the military?:
Absolutely not.

Do you think women should be allowed to have abortions?

I’m pro-life. I don’t agree with abortions.

Are you a cigarette smoker?:
No. I did as a young adult but not now…

Do you like zombie movies?:
Yasss..

Have you seen The Hunger Games?:
I have.

Do you have a favorite piece of clothing?:
Not really..

Do you own any Uggs?:
Nope.

Are you wearing any rings on your fingers?:
Yepp.. I think it’s a cubic zirconia

Do you look like your age?:
No I look younger.

Do you feel confident in a bathing suit?:
Oh it really depends.

Do you do a lot of online shopping?:
Pretty much. What with COVID?

Do you like the Harry Potter films?:
Yes I do.

Do you judge people based on their sexual orientation?:
Nope.

Have you ever been told you had an accent?:
I have weird Southern/British accent, although faint at times.

Have you ever ridden an elephant?:
Nope.

Are you allergic to pollen?:
Nope.

Have you ever eaten sushi?:
Yeah.

If so, do you like it?:
I like tuna sushi. <3

Are you a fan of anime?:
Yeah to an extent.

Are you a big fan of seafood?:
Lobster yes, crab no, shrimp yes, scallops never had them.

 

And that’s it.

My God, if you are ever in Canada, try the strawberry creamy chill. Omg.

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2021

Hey I deleted my OD  so b since I was getting bored of writing in it so if you want to keep in touch with me on Facebook you can. Also my stories can be be found and commented on Petropower66.blogspot.com