Richard Marx and a hot early summer’s night..

I have been literally listening to Richard Marx all day long.. the same song over and over. 😮 What do you make of that?

I had a good but slightly boring Sunday. Watched a bit of Youtube in the morning on my Switch, til I fell asleep until lunch and Bees came home shortly after that… then we ordered Timmy’s and just chillaxed the rest of the day.

It’s Hell week once again.. joy.

Ah well.. thanks Eve. /sarcasm

I am going to bed soon. Bees will get me an eclair tomorrow. I need fucking chocolate. 🙁

Sammy xoxo

 

Log in to write a note
June 14, 2021

Chocolate solves everything!

June 14, 2021
June 14, 2021

Aren’t you diabetic and aren’t chocolate eclairs mostly sugar??  Hmmm.  PLEASE take care of yourself!!

 

June 14, 2021

@novembercirese I know. 🙁 I will.