Shit day…

I don’t know whether I’m coming or going… I don’t know what I am going to do… I may be evicted or I might stay. I can’t live like this … I need stability… this living situation sucks! I want to remain here but …. I want out as well…

The cause: Mainly G & D the gruesome twosome. They wouldn’t hesitate to send me me down the river.

You could say I am depressed.

5 Things I am grateful for:

  1. Bees and Julz
  2. horror movies
  3. water .. seriously to a diabetic, water is key.
  4. Bag o Bones (link)
  5. my (uncertain) living situation

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 29, 2021

I’m a latecomer to your diary, you know. Who are G&D? Why are they the bane of your existence?

September 29, 2021

@caria they are my worst enemies.

September 29, 2021

@kartoffeltorte and you live with them?

 

September 29, 2021

@caria unfortunately

September 29, 2021

Sammy, don’t let them get to you. I know it is hard but you’ll be okay. You just have to keep taking care of yourself, okay? Reach out if you need me.

September 29, 2021

@heffay 😘

September 29, 2021

That’s a tough situation.

September 30, 2021

@solovoice yes it is.

September 29, 2021

Had many crappy living situations in my single life, and that can really get you you, because you need that safe space for yourself.

I should make a list too, I’ve been very down lately. *hugs*

September 30, 2021

@free_spirit_gal thank you.

September 30, 2021

It’s hard living with others.  It seems like everyone has an agenda when all you want is to live.  I had a very difficult living situation in which my roommate abused me.  I got a restraining order against her and she had to move out of the house.

Hang in there.

September 30, 2021

@novembercirese TY 😀

Jon
September 30, 2021

I’m sorry that you’re living situation isn’t good. A proper place to live is essential to a well-balanced life, or so I believe. Many (((hugs))) for you.

September 30, 2021

@kotila TY Jon. 🙂