*sighs heavily*

Welp, I didn’t get a wink of sleep last night outside of 6 hours worth. That is what happens when you consume a shit ton of caffeinated beverages.. like I’m doing now… lol!

How are you this rainy Saturday morning?? I am doing well, despite the lack of sleep. Ha! Hungry but ok. I think I’ll do my blood glucose reading and inject me some insulin and get breakfast.

I will post more later mmkay?

Sammy xoxo

Log in to write a note
July 17, 2021

Do you have any plans for today besides computer maintenance?

July 17, 2021

@heffay nope 😁

July 17, 2021

You got at least six hours worth of sleep? That’s all I got last night. Usually I get less… way, way, way less.

July 17, 2021

@caria 😫

July 17, 2021

Six hours would be heaven for me…

July 18, 2021

@solovoice 6 hours for me isn’t enough.