Sims 2 stuff..

Well, I just had my bath… and now I am waiting on the shot… which is coming at 3p. I have some simming pix…

dana

This is Dana Shipley… family sim, likes good cooks and underwear… hates the fanged ones.

studying-cooking

Raising her cooking skillz…

skill-maxed-out

cooking-maxed-out

Mission accomplished! Cooking skills acquired.. time to head to:

ssk

first-contest

Berry pie always gets the gold…

win

One of many wins…

wut

There she caught the eye of Dorian Kauker… um.. Dorian? You ok??

Dorian:

Best A Goof GIFs | Gfycat

LOL!! That does look mighty painful though..

we-found-love-in-a-sugary-place

They got along like bread and butter. 🙂

love-in-bloom

So, Dorian became a Shipley…

15k

Decent!

pregnant

Because I don’t have a toilet yet (give me time!) she puked on the ground…

incoming

Incoming!

janine

A daughter named Janine.

You will meet Janine later..

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 28, 2021

cute cat

May 28, 2021

@ihavenoarms I like it’s eyes…they match the grass.

May 30, 2021

@kartoffeltorte wow cool i see that know

May 31, 2021

@ihavenoarms Yupp Todd! 😀