Sleepyheads

That would be Bees and Julz. I am not sleepy. I am feelin’ fine. 🙂 I just had breakfast and now I am just going to relax. I may play the Sims, or just futz about the Internet. I might watch Letterkenny also… or something on Tubi. I was watching Duck Dynasty where Si brings ZZ Top onto the stage, and they sing this song…

Si being slightly offkey. But, it was still a good ep.

So what’s new with my lovelies? Have a great day!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 6, 2021

Nothing too new.  I did my own Survey, which you can check out if you like.  I’m going to relax today too.  I’m so tense!!

September 6, 2021

@novembercirese You have a survey? Cool! 😀

Jon
September 6, 2021

For the most part, I’ll be relaxing too after I complete a couple of chores. Have a nice day!

September 6, 2021

@kotila TY 🙂

September 6, 2021

Nuttin honey.  Got the dishes whipped into shape, took a nap, worked on my entry about the fire.  Fixin’ to go work on the boxes for donation: one box for Good Will & one box for Compassion Planet.  I figured since it was a holiday, I’d holiday.  So I did.

September 7, 2021

@ghostdancer Very nice. 😀

September 7, 2021

cute cat