So… another couple of variants?????

This. Omfg. Is that not crazy?? Idk what Dr. Fauci is saying about these new variants but… holy shit I’ll bet that Dr. Tam does!

WHY GOD WHY?!

I think Pinky is right, the Armageddon is coming in the form of COVID. 

*smh*

I just a few days ago was watching old eps of Mad About You, and I noticed the CRT tvs and the VCRs… have we really changed that much already???

I am up early bc I just wasn’t tired.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 9, 2021

Fauci knows his shit. And he knows Viruses. He has studied that most of his life. The apocalypse is only some figurative bullshit. When the end of the world comes, it will be via STUPIDITY. Chill out and grab a beer.

September 9, 2021

@scaht I don’t drink Scott, I take meds that shouldn’t be mixed with booze, but you are right, stupidity reigns supreme. And yepp. Fauci is a good dr.

September 10, 2021

@scaht – well if the world ending is because of stupidity then I think it safe to say that ‘End of Days’ is looming pretty close. The world has been run by a bunch of money hungry morons for quote some time now, particularly in Africa.

You know lately every time I go onto Facebook I see adverts on migrating to Australia and New Zealand, and I get so tempted to actually follow through and begin the process and pray I get lucky to actual be able to move there…but then I chicken out.

@DaffySammy you are right the world has come far. But I do think we have gone too far and have forgotten where we have come from and the world that we live in has become too focused on money and hate and pain. As much as I hate this pandemic that we have been and are still living through, I hope that when it is is finally all over, please G-d let that be soon, we start to appreciate the things we have been missing so much over the past +/-2yrs. Family. Friends. Life. Nature. Clean Air. Love.

September 10, 2021

@ncumisa Exactly my dear.

Jon
September 9, 2021

I’ve seen shows where there are CRT TVs and VCRs too. Yes, we have changed that much.

September 9, 2021

@kotila Oy vey.. 🤣

September 9, 2021

cute

September 9, 2021

@ihavenoarms It’s from Unsplash.

September 9, 2021

I have also wondered if this is the beginning of the End and if so, how long will it last?

September 9, 2021