Spotty fucking Internet…

I don’t know if this is just on my machine bc I took back the Toshiba and gave Julz the Dell… really, it’s a good laptop the lid is slightly broken, but that is just all.

Justin Trudeau won. My mom ain’t happy about it but I am. I’d rather have Trudeau than O’Toole and Jagmeet. No offense, but we have had shit fly when the Tories were in power.

Anyways, IDK why the fuck the Internet is so damn spotty today.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 21, 2021

*hugs*

September 21, 2021
September 21, 2021

My theory?  We’re coming up on another Mercury in Retrograde spasm and I think the Universe is practicing, getting ready.  If my printer problems are any indication, that’s exactly what’s going on!  Hope the internet has calmed down for you today.

September 22, 2021

@ghostdancer It’s better today.

September 22, 2021

@kartoffeltorte That’s good news.  I think the internet just has random hiccups.  Hopefully that’s over now, and only smooth sailing from here on out!

September 22, 2021

@ghostdancer Yupp. 👍

September 21, 2021

Sammy, you have to do a dance if you want to get good internet service. So you and everyone else need to dance and it’ll be fixed. Maybe. It might not.

September 22, 2021

@heffay LOL!!! I’ll do a wifi dance LOL!!!