The Brumley Legacy – College Daze

Now if OD replaces certain images with weird ones, don’t be alarmed. I will try to post them elsewhere. I don’t know where, maybe Strikingly? IDK yet.

Meet Abigayle “Abby” Brumley. Family sim, I forget her likes and dislikes.

abby

She is a student (Senior year) at Sim State U.

skilling

Skilling is important to students.

philosophy-major

She wants to graduate six children from college, so I need to step up my game. LOL!!

ssk

The best part about the Sims 2 is Sue’s Secret Kitchen, you can cook food (it helps to have high levels in the cooking part of the game) and enter in contests. You get $500 simoleons and a plaque. My sim has like 8 plaques already!

good-work

One of many…

evil-repo-man

I paid up but the arsehat still showed up! Grr!!!

trying-to-show-me-up-eh

Some one is trying to show me up!

Really Bitch GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

winner-winner-turkey-dinner

One of many.. trust me.

winning-with-basic-mac-n-cheeseShe is so talented that she won with simple mac n cheese! LOL!!

That’s all she wrote. I will update this today. Enjoy!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 24, 2021

You get a lot of joy out of the Sims and I’m glad of it!!

September 24, 2021

@novembercirese that game is the best. 😁