The Bundy Legacy – Babies Galore..h

If OD puts weird images instead of my simming pix ignore it or go to my Blogger. It will be up at Blogger after here maybe tomorrow? Bc I am tired… and I need to relax.

OK! Let’s begin!

tabby-again

Here be Tabitha or Tabby as I call her looking a bit worried.. or like Ringo Starr once put it, it’s just their faces.

rodger-again

Here be Rodger. My game fucks with me all the time…. I had to go to the basement level to get this shot.

pink-dust

Pink dust signaling the third trimester..

rubbing-baby-bump

This is a sweet pic.

baby-melissa

baby-melissa-again

Both adults adore Melissa. I was hoping for twins, but I downloaded the Quads and Triplets hack.. so with any luck, we will have some fun… *channels Mr. Burns evil laugh* Ahem..

toddler-melissa

Melissa as a toddler…

pink-dust-again

Pink dust yet again!

cassidy

Cassidy who is a boy. But he rocks the long hair.

elisabeth

Elisabeth

travis

Travis named after Blink 182’s drummer Travis Barker… as some of you may know I am a huge fan of that band.

wendy

And the last of the Bundy quadruplets, Wendy. Named for my mom.

Lastly have a romantic photo of Rodger and Tabby dip kissing.

the-dip-kiss

Ahh… romance!

Like I said,  the pictures will be up at my blogger after church tomorrow.

Sammy

Log in to write a note