The Deerfield Legacy

I was playing the Sims 2 this aft and I got some screenshots for you. If you see any suspicious images, instead of my Sims screenshots, try and ignore it. 😶

ryleigh

Meet Ryleigh Deerfield. Family sim, likes men who can cook whilst in their tighty whities. She hates zombies which is too bad bc I love them…

scary zombie GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY | Dark artwork, Zombie, Halloween  horror

They rock, and maybe they will play a part in this legacy. I’m thinking Denise??

ryleigh-meets-gilbert-jacquet

She met Gilbert Jacquet.

that-went-fast-lol

It was like, almost like love at first sight? Except I used the TOLAD bc Gil wasn’t into her until I boolpropped her.

gilbert-joins-the-family

Since this is the Deerfield legacy which btw is a Perfect Genes Legacy where a certain desired physical feature is tried to pass down through the generations… with this legacy, it is Ryleigh’s purple eyes. That said, bc this is the Deerfield legacy and not the Jacquet legacy, she proposed and he accepted.

gilbert-likes-ryleighs-rack

That is a classic.

ryleigh-2

Beautiful Woman GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

I love this girl so much. 😊

scary-lol

I wonder what she is talking about.. something earthshattering no doubt.

magoyo

Ryleigh: *sighs* Magoyo.

Gilbert: *sighs* Magoyo.

I believe magoyo is simlish for I do.

pink-dust

I might have hurried up her pregnancy… lol I hate waiting… I’m pretty impatient. But look! Pink dust!

two-new-members

I also did the force twins cheat. I’m bad I know.

mike-and-bri

Mike and Bri have entered the world. What do they look like? Will they have the purple eyes? You shall find out soon enough! And when Denise passes on, she is coming back as a zombie. That I can assure you.

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note