The Drinkwater Legacy 0.1 Plain Jane?

Meet Merriweather Drinkwater.

merriweather

Family sim, likes blondes in their nuddy pants, and hates this:

Zombie s grff zombies GIF - Find on GIFER

Too bad bc I love them. 😎😁

what-are-you-doing-meri

Naughty naughty!

vamsi

Meet Vamsi whatshername… lol! Um, she is a Family sim as well, and she likes… good cooks and a clean and tidy habitat. I forget what she hates  though…

so-in-love

 

change-of-names

Take a good look, I changed her name and …

purrfect

Changed her style!

i-know-what-you-did-bitch

I did the force twins thing, and right after that, she gave me a death stare. LOL!!!!

pink-dust

Pink dust!

jane

A girl named Jane.

baby-jane

Jane has her father’s skintone, and his hair color but her mom’s eyes.

I boolpropped Ness with Merriweather (bc I’m too lazy to buy a bed lol) and this time I will get twins… damnit.

Well adios amigos and amigas!

Sammy xoxo

Log in to write a note
August 14, 2021

I admit I don’t understand the appeal of The Sims, but if you are enjoying it, more power to you!

August 14, 2021

@novembercirese I love it! 😀