The Glass Legacy

Note: If the images get changed, that would be dear ol’ OD. Not me.

tom

Meet Thomas Glass. I call him Tom. =)

bella

I started in Strangetown, and I wanted Bella Goth as a mate for Tom, so I cheated and got her easier than if I had waited for her to walk by Tom’s shack home.

tom-marries-bella

She said yes, (more cheating haaa!!)

better-bella

I made Bella over. She is looking much better now.

twin-girls

They had twin girls — and yes, I have the quads mod.

paige

Paige

london

London

the-girls

Love these girls <3

lol

oops

Parenting is tiring work… (which it irl too!)

family-meal

A family meal..

ace

Finally a son!

ace-2

sweet-ace

Ace is a real cutie.

Alright. I need your help. Who should be the second gen torch-holder? I can’t decide… I think they all are adorbs!!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 7, 2021

What is a torch-holder?

October 7, 2021

@novembercirese The heir(ess).

October 7, 2021

@kartoffeltorte It should be divided equally between the 3 of them.

October 7, 2021

@novembercirese a triple heirship?! Oh my… Well I can try… 😮