Log in to write a note
July 23, 2021

I’m sorry, but I don’t go to referred sites like that.  One place (OD) is enough for me.  I hope you understand.

July 23, 2021

@novembercirese 👌

July 23, 2021

I might, but like NC, I’m already up to my eyeballs & never have time to get over to FB to see what’s going on with them folks.  So possibly not.  [shrugs]

July 24, 2021

@ghostdancer fb is a bloated corpse. Unfortunately I can’t leave. 😩

July 25, 2021

@kartoffeltorte And OD also has a nasty habit of censoring things that shouldn’t be.  Yesterday I tried to post a long story about experts saying we should all mask up because of the virus, and my story about how my friend refuses to get vaccinated … and OD said there was an inappropriate word (but there wasn’t) and deleted it all.😡

I’m not too happy with all the changes on FB but I do have friends there that I can’t keep in touch with any other way.  I should try to get there more often, but you know …

July 25, 2021

@ghostdancer Yeah, OD can be a censored thing.