#truth

I had a whole post… but it went *poof!* 

I must tell you that I am in love with Shawn Mendes.

And that I cannot for the love of everything sane (or insane) get Justin Bieber’s “Baby” out of me head. FUCK THAT NOISE.

I have super news to share with y’all. I am getting the second Moderna shot on Friday!!!!! *dances a frenzied happy dance* IT IS ABOUT TIME!!! So, yes, prepare to be amazed by the photos I take that are NOT just around the block, but the library, Main Street, Microplay, the mall, everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Here is this weeks Friday 5

  1. With whom did you most recently exchange words?
  2. Which of your weekend activities will feel like your sentence for a crime?
  3. What have you loved or hated upon reading its first paragraph?
  4. In the story of your life, what will be the title of the chapter beginning tomorrow?
  5. What are the best and worst books you were assigned to read in school?

My answers:

  1. My baby sister Bees to say Goodnight Moon! 😀
  2. What??? No part? o_O
  3. Um, idk… probably IT by SK.. even though I have coulrophobia.
  4. “Lazy Saturdays call for PJs!!!!”
  5. Best: Catcher in the Rye and Worst: The Hunt for Red October… that last one was on the banned list!

Kisses + huggles to y’all.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
May 21, 2021

gotta get this out…say what ya want about NKOTB, but if you really listen to their music (on really nice speakers like I do) they fr have sum jams….jus sayin’ 👅😉

May 22, 2021

@mastercreator Oh yes. I love NKOTB!! 😀 I love Joey! 😀 Yay for nice speakers!!

May 22, 2021

Yay for getting your second dose! FREEDOM! lol

<3

May 22, 2021

@soldis Yasssssssssss!!!!!

May 22, 2021

Might do this survey later

May 22, 2021

@itsjustmarina Cool. 😀

May 22, 2021

Love the mug in the photo

May 22, 2021

@itsjustmarina Me too. 😛