Two at a time…

30 Day Writing Challenge | 30 day writing challenge, Writing challenge, Journal writing

Ok, the one thing I always wondered “what if…” is me dying and what will happen next. I worry that Bees and Julz will do something drastic.

Five Blessings?

  1. my great great niece Aubrey.
  2. my great niece Bradleigh (Aubrey’s mom)
  3. my niece Robin (Aubrey’s sweetma)
  4. Bees and Julz
  5. Mom <3

 

Log in to write a note
October 9, 2021

Oh Sammy, I hate thinking about if something happened to you. You are always such a bright spot on here.

October 10, 2021

@heffay <3

October 9, 2021

Pssst… my name is Robin and my puppers is Aubrey. lol

October 10, 2021

@caria Pleased to meet you Robin. Do you prefer Carina or Robin? My Aubrey is the cutest.

October 10, 2021

@kartoffeltorte Carina is good here on OD šŸ™‚

October 10, 2021

@caria Gotcha Carina. It’s pretty. šŸ™‚

October 10, 2021

@kartoffeltorte Thank you! There’s supposed to be a tilde ~ over the n… Ʊ… Spanish. It’s the equivalent of “darling.” An ex-boyfriend used to call me his cariƱa.

October 10, 2021

@caria Nice. =D

October 10, 2021

My oldest child is named Aubrey

 

 

October 10, 2021

@catholicchristian It seems to be gaining popularity these days.