Lazy weekend, besides the bike ride

My weekend was pretty lazy.  Other than spending some time riding over the train station, roundtrip is 14 miles.  Got up and out and rode the whole route.  It seems pretty straight forward.  I will have to gauge my time though.  7 miles in 36 minutes.  I wasn’t racing but I wasn’t cruising either. And there’s a lot of lights that don’t change for cyclists, so I might have to run some lights, which I hate doing

I decided last night that I am going to get on at a different stop, in Sunnyvale instead of Mountain View.  Shave off maybe a mile or so, and I won’t have to panic for leaving the house a few minutes later than planned.

I don’t think I have ever gone to the Sunnyvale station so I was all in my head about how to cross the tracks to go northbound

Log in to write a note
kat
August 12, 2019

I love biking! I ride ev very single day…