Still around

I have started an entry about 15 times and haven’t had the energy to finish them.

Thinking since no one gets here as early as I do, I will make that the time to get a quick entry in.  I am find that I am crafting some things in my head that I need to ‘write’ down to process but I get distracted

Got a great review, teeny tiny raise, work is hectic as usual

Met someone, he didn’t want to leave my house this weekend and he smokes. Pretty sure while we are still texting, we aren’t a true love connection

Got a random text from Matt my office hunkster at my previous job. Man he’s beautiful, evolved, intelligent, delicious.  Creeper here is old enough and then some to be his mom, but I cannot resist sitting across from and having tea, so that’s what’s happening tonight

Life is pretty excellent right now, but of course that monkey mind goes off in the oddest directions.  I need to get some time to myself I think, soon

Log in to write a note
October 10, 2019

Me time is always good thing to do…especially when you can kick everyone out for a week….